Bingo
Thu 21 Jun • 7pm

Bingo

Eyes down at 7pm. $21 to play. Bingo is on at Club Ipswich 6 times a week!

Thursday Schnitzel
Thu 21 Jun • Lunch & Dinner

Thursday Schnitzel

Schnitzel with gravy, chips and salad. 2 for $22 for members and 2 for $24 for non members.

Craig Shaw
Thu 21 Jun • 11am - 2pm

Craig Shaw

Craig Shaw is a wonderful keyboard player and vocalist and is coming to perform from 11am.

GS Duo
Fri 22 Jun • 8pm - 12am

GS Duo

Watch GS Duo perform from 8pm to midnight on 22nd June.

Friday Night Raffles
Fri 22 Jun • From 5:30pm

Friday Night Raffles

Win one of 30 Meat Trays and Winner’s Spin Jackpot

20,000 Crazy Points
Fri 22 Jun • 1pm - 3pm

20,000 Crazy Points

10 x 2,000 points to be won. Terms and conditions apply.

CSI Fridays @ Five
Fri 22 Jun • 5pm

CSI Fridays @ Five

Friday Fun @ CSI. Click for more info.

Bingo
Fri 22 Jun • 10:30am

Bingo

Eyes down at 10:30am. $21 to play. Bingo is on at Club Ipswich 6 times a week!

Swizzle Duo
Sat 23 Jun • 7pm - 10.30pm

Swizzle Duo

Watch the talented Swizzle Duo perform from 7pm.

Bingo
Sat 23 Jun • 7pm

Bingo

Eyes down at 7pm. $21 to play. Bingo is on at Club Ipswich 6 times a week!

Beat the Bookie
Sat 23 Jun • From 12pm (noon)

Beat the Bookie

Winner gets $100 cash. Make it to 20 points and take home the jackpot!

CSI Saturday Club
Sat 23 Jun • 12pm

CSI Saturday Club

CSI Saturday Club from 12pm. Click for more info.

Lucky Losers
Sat 23 Jun • Drawn at 4:30pm

Lucky Losers

Simply put your losing CSI TAB tickets into the barrel for your chance to win a $50 TAB credit

Bingo
Sun 24 Jun • 1pm

Bingo

Eyes down at 1pm. $21 to play. Bingo is on at Club Ipswich 6 times a week!

Sunday Roast
Sun 24 Jun • Lunch & Dinner

Sunday Roast

Roast with gravy and baked vegetables for only $12.90 for members and $13.90 for non members.

Family Sunday Funday
Sun 24 Jun • From 2pm

Family Sunday Funday

Join us for a Sunday roast with the family just like the old days

Kids Eat Free
Mon 25 Jun • Lunch & Dinner

Kids Eat Free

1 Free Kid’s Meal with every Adult Main Meal. Conditions apply. Click for info.

FREE Bingo
Mon 25 Jun • 7pm

FREE Bingo

Free Bingo at 7pm. Register at 6:30pm. 10 games, 10 prizes!

Monday T-Bone
Mon 25 Jun • Lunch & Dinner

Monday T-Bone

T-Bone steak with gravy, chips and salad for only $12.90 for members and $13.90 for non members.

20,000 Crazy Points
Tue 26 Jun • 1pm - 3pm

20,000 Crazy Points

10 x 2,000 points to be won. Terms and conditions apply.

Tuesday Chicken Parmi & a Pot
Tue 26 Jun • Lunch & Dinner

Tuesday Chicken Parmi & a Pot

Chicken parmi with chips, salad and a pot for only $13.90 for members and $14.90 for non members.

Bingo
Tue 26 Jun • 10:30am

Bingo

Eyes down at 10:30am. $21 to play. Bingo is on at Club Ipswich 6 times a week!

Kids Eat Free
Tue 26 Jun • Lunch & Dinner

Kids Eat Free

1 Free Kid’s Meal with every Adult Main Meal. Conditions apply. Click for info.

Marco
Wed 27 Jun • 7pm - 10.30pm

Marco

See Marco perform acoustic and electric guitar in a fun and energetic style from 7pm.

Wednesday Night Raffles
Wed 27 Jun • From 6pm

Wednesday Night Raffles

Parents and Old Boys. 10 x meat trays. Sold from 6pm. Drawn from 7:30pm.

Membership Draw
Wed 27 Jun • 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Membership Draw

Every Wednesday night! Check Facebook for this week's total. facebook.com/ClubIpswich

Wednesday Tuckerbox Meals
Wed 27 Jun • Dinner only

Wednesday Tuckerbox Meals

Selection of 5 tuckerbox meals for only $12.50 for members and $13.50 for non members.

Bingo
Wed 27 Jun • 10:30am

Bingo

Eyes down at 10:30am. $21 to play. Bingo is on at Club Ipswich 6 times a week!

Country Market Day
Wed 27 Jun • 1pm - 3pm

Country Market Day

CSI Country Market Day on every Wednesday from 1pm - 3pm

Raff De
Thu 28 Jun • 11am - 2pm

Raff De

Raff De has an infectious style and we are so excited to have him perform from 11am.

Body & Soul
Fri 29 Jun • 8pm - 12am

Body & Soul

Come and enjoy Body & Soul play some of your favourite songs at Club Ipswich.

Elton John & Billy Joel Tribute Show
Sat 30 Jun • From 8pm

Elton John & Billy Joel Tribute Show

Presented by Steven Michael

Mike Winkworth
Wed 04 Jul • 7pm - 10:30pm

Mike Winkworth

Mike Winkworth will be performing from 7pm.

Bob Mildren
Thu 05 Jul • 11am - 2pm

Bob Mildren

Come and be serenaded by Bob Mildren and his rich and compelling voice from 11am.

Stoneage Romeos
Fri 06 Jul • 8pm - 12am

Stoneage Romeos

Rock out this Saturday night with the Stoneage Romeos from 8pm to midnight.

Gemini
Sat 07 Jul • 7pm - 10:30pm

Gemini

Get your groove on with Gemini from 7pm.

Russell Hinton
Wed 11 Jul • 7pm - 10:30pm

Russell Hinton

Russell performs a unique blend of American and Australian music. See him perform from 7pm.

Christmas in July
Wed 11 Jul • 5:30pm - 8pm

Christmas in July

Christmas Dinner

Craig Shaw
Thu 12 Jul • 11am - 2pm

Craig Shaw

Craig Shaw is a wonderful keyboard player and vocalist and is coming to perform from 11am.

FABBA – Free ABBA Tribute Show
Fri 13 Jul • 8pm - 12am

FABBA – Free ABBA Tribute Show

From ABBA to Mamma Mia to FABBA. This show takes you on a journey even the Priscilla bus hasn’t been

Wally and the Gators
Sat 14 Jul • 7pm - 10:30pm

Wally and the Gators

They are here! Watch Wally and the Gators perform from 7pm.

Russell Hinton
Sun 15 Jul • 2pm - 6pm

Russell Hinton

Russell performs a unique blend of American and Australian music. See him perform from 2pm.

Chris Doyle
Wed 18 Jul • 7pm - 10.30pm

Chris Doyle

Chris is coming to perform some of the classics from 7pm.

Christmas in July
Wed 18 Jul • 12pm - 2pm

Christmas in July

Seniors Lunch

Tracy Vaughan
Thu 19 Jul • 11am - 2pm

Tracy Vaughan

Tracy Vaughan is Brisbane’s best kept secret. Tracy is a soulful, energetic singer/guitarist.

Route 66
Fri 20 Jul • 8pm - 12am

Route 66

Route 66 is going to perform from 8pm

The Dynamics Duo
Sat 21 Jul • 7pm - 10.30pm

The Dynamics Duo

The Dynamics Duo will be playing at Club Ipswich.

Christmas in July
Wed 25 Jul • 5:30pm - 8pm

Christmas in July

Christmas Dinner

Woody Dean
Wed 25 Jul • 7pm - 10.30pm

Woody Dean

Enjoy some relaxing tunes with Woody Dean on Wednesday from 7.30pm.

Marco
Thu 26 Jul • 11am - 2pm

Marco

See Marco perform acoustic and electric guitar in a fun and energetic style from 11am

Raff De Duo
Fri 27 Jul • 8pm - 12am

Raff De Duo

Watch Raff De Duo perform your favourite songs from 8pm to midnight on Friday Night.

Paradise Road
Sat 28 Jul • 7pm - 10.30pm

Paradise Road

Come and enjoy a relaxed evening with Paradise Road from 7pm

Chris Doyle
Wed 01 Aug • 7pm - 10:30pm

Chris Doyle

Chris is coming to perform some of the classics from 7pm.

Bob Mildren
Thu 02 Aug • 11am - 2pm

Bob Mildren

Come and be serenaded by Bob Mildren and his rich and compelling voice from 11am.

Street Cafe
Fri 03 Aug • 8pm - 12am

Street Cafe

Street Cafe will be performing a variety of hits from the 60's to now from 8pm.

Dance On Band
Sat 04 Aug • 7pm - 10.30pm

Dance On Band

Come and dance to the lively tunes from Dance On Band from 7pm.

Russell Hinton
Wed 08 Aug • 7pm - 10:30pm

Russell Hinton

Russell performs a unique blend of American and Australian music. Watch him perform from 7pm.

Craig Taylor
Thu 09 Aug • 11am - 2pm

Craig Taylor

From Country Rock to the Classics, Craig is performing from 11am.

Wilson Street
Fri 10 Aug • 8pm - 12am

Wilson Street

Watch Wilson Street play some of your favourite classics.

Swizzle Duo
Sat 11 Aug • 7pm - 10.30pm

Swizzle Duo

Watch the talented Swizzle Duo perform from 7pm.

Shayne Crump
Wed 15 Aug • 7pm - 10.30pm

Shayne Crump

Come and listen to Shayne as he sings you some of the classics from 7pm

Raff De
Thu 16 Aug • 11am - 2pm

Raff De

Raff De has an infectious style and we are so excited to have him perform from 11am.

High Noon
Fri 17 Aug • 8pm - 12am

High Noon

Enjoy the sounds of High Noon. Performing from 8pm.

Bankxy
Sat 18 Aug • 7pm - 10:30pm

Bankxy

Dance the night away! Greg will be performing this Veteran's Day from 7pm.

Craig Taylor
Sun 19 Aug • 2pm - 6pm

Craig Taylor

From Country Rock to the Classics, Craig is performing from 2pm - 6pm.

Mark Weare
Wed 22 Aug • 7pm - 10.30pm

Mark Weare

Brighten up your Wednesday night with Mark Weare as he plays some of your favourite tunes.

Simone Cutting
Thu 23 Aug • 11am - 2pm

Simone Cutting

Relax and listen to the talented Simone from 11am.

The Thompson Twins
Fri 24 Aug • 8pm - 12am

The Thompson Twins

The perfect Friday night outing. Watch The Thompson Twins play from 8pm to midnight.

The Daisy Dukes
Sat 25 Aug • 7pm - 10:30pm

The Daisy Dukes

The Daisy Dukes will be playing a mix of country, Irish and pop rock from 7pm.

Kate Kelly
Wed 29 Aug • 7pm - 10.30pm

Kate Kelly

Watch Kate Kelly play some of your favourite tunes from 7pm.

Marco
Thu 30 Aug • 11am - 2pm

Marco

See Marco perform acoustic and electric guitar in a fun and energetic style from 11am.

K2
Fri 31 Aug • 8pm - 12am

K2

K2 are back. Watch them perform from 8pm to midnight.

Contact

5A Lowry Street
North Ipswich 4305 QLD

Phone 07 3812 3366

Trading Hours

7 Days 10am – 4am
Closed Christmas Day and Good Friday.

Follow us on social media