fbpx
Mike Winkworth
Wed 17 Oct • 7pm - 10:30pm

Mike Winkworth

Mike Winkworth will be performing from 7pm.

Raff De
Thu 18 Oct • 11am - 2pm

Raff De

Raff De has an infectious style and we are so excited to have him perform from 11am.

Street Cafe
Fri 19 Oct • 8pm - 11.30pm

Street Cafe

Street Cafe will be performing a variety of hits from 8pm.

Swizzle Duo
Sat 20 Oct • 7pm - 10.30pm

Swizzle Duo

Watch the talented Swizzle Duo perform from 7pm.

Shayne Crump
Wed 24 Oct • 7pm - 10:30pm

Shayne Crump

Come and listen to Shayne as he sings you some of the classics from 7pm

Marco
Thu 25 Oct • 11am - 2pm

Marco

See Marco perform acoustic and electric guitar in a fun and energetic style from 11am.

Fire & Rain
Fri 26 Oct • 8pm - 11.30pm

Fire & Rain

Come and enjoy your Friday night with live entertainment from Fire & Rain

Champagne Jam
Sat 27 Oct • 7pm - 10:30pm

Champagne Jam

We are thrilled to have Champagne Jam performing from 7pm.

Champagne Jam
Sat 27 Oct • 7.30pm - 10:30pm

Champagne Jam

We are thrilled to have Champagne Jam performing from 7pm.

Bob Mildren
Thu 01 Nov • 11am - 2pm

Bob Mildren

Come and be serenaded by Bob Mildren and his rich and compelling voice from 11am.

Wacked Out
Fri 02 Nov • 8pm - 11.30pm

Wacked Out

Come and join us for a night of entertainment from Wacked Out. Performing from 8pm.

Double Shot
Sat 03 Nov • 7pm - 10:30pm

Double Shot

Popular entertainers Double Shot are performing from 7pm.

Matti Biskit
Tue 06 Nov • 11am - 4pm

Matti Biskit

Watch Matti Biskit perform your favourite songs from 11am to 4pm

Chris Doyle
Wed 07 Nov • 7pm to 10:30pm

Chris Doyle

Chris is coming to perform some of the classics from 7pm.

Tracy Vaughan
Thu 08 Nov • 11am - 2pm

Tracy Vaughan

Tracy Vaughan is Brisbane’s best kept secret. Tracy is a soulful, energetic singer/guitarist.

Whitey
Fri 09 Nov • 8pm - 11.30pm

Whitey

Whitey is performing from 8pm

Wilson Street
Sat 10 Nov • 7pm - 10.30pm

Wilson Street

Wilson Street is going to be performing live right here at CSI Ipswich

Russell Hinton
Wed 14 Nov • 7pm - 10:30pm

Russell Hinton

Russell performs a unique blend of American and Australian music. Watch him perform from 7pm.

Simone Cutting
Thu 15 Nov • 11am - 2pm

Simone Cutting

Relax and listen to the talented Simone from 11am.

Route 66
Fri 16 Nov • 8pm - 11.30pm

Route 66

Route 66 is going to perform from 8pm until 11.30pm

Wally and the Gators
Sat 17 Nov • 7pm - 10:30pm

Wally and the Gators

They are here! Watch Wally and the Gators perform from 7pm.

Woody Dean
Wed 21 Nov • 7pm - 10.30pm

Woody Dean

Enjoy some relaxing tunes with Woody Dean on Wednesday from 7pm.

Raff De
Thu 22 Nov • 11am - 2pm

Raff De

Raff De has an infectious style and we are so excited to have him perform from 11am.

The Dynamics Duo
Fri 23 Nov • 8pm - 11.30pm

The Dynamics Duo

The Dynamics Duo will be playing at Club Ipswich.

Matrix Trio
Sat 24 Nov • 7pm - 10.30pm

Matrix Trio

Come and enjoy a fun and relaxed Saturday night at Club Ipswich.

Craig Shaw
Wed 28 Nov • 7pm - 10.30pm

Craig Shaw

Craig Shaw is a wonderful keyboard player and vocalist and is coming to perform from 7pm.

Marco
Thu 29 Nov • 11am - 2pm

Marco

See Marco perform acoustic and electric guitar in a fun and energetic style from 11am to 2pm

Contact

5A Lowry Street
North Ipswich 4305 QLD

P: 07 3812 3366

E: reception@clubipswich.com.au

Trading Hours

7 Days 10am – 4am
Closed Christmas Day and Good Friday.

Follow us on social media