fbpx
Marco
Wed 24 Apr • 7pm - 10.30pm

Marco

Rock n Roll

Fire & Rain
Fri 26 Apr • 8pm - 11.30pm

Fire & Rain

70's, 80's, 90's, Classics & Covers

Good Company
Sat 27 Apr • 7pm - 10.30pm

Good Company

70's, 80's, 90's, Classics & Covers

Chris Doyle
Wed 01 May • 7pm - 10.30pm

Chris Doyle

Rock n Roll

Bob Mildren
Thu 02 May • 11am - 2pm

Bob Mildren

Morning Melodies

Route 66
Fri 03 May • 8pm - 11.30pm

Route 66

Route 66 is going to perform from 8pm

Eagles vs Bee Gees Tribute Show
Sat 04 May • 8PM

Eagles vs Bee Gees Tribute Show

FREE SHOW. Saturday May 4, 8pm. Dress up to win a prize. Restaurant bookings essential.

Bankxy
Wed 08 May • 7pm - 10:30pm

Bankxy

Rock n Roll

Simone Cutting
Thu 09 May • 11am - 2pm

Simone Cutting

Morning Melodies

Chi Chi
Fri 10 May • 7pm - 10.30pm

Chi Chi

70's, 80's, 90's Classics & Covers

The Bankxy and Cummo Show
Sat 11 May • 7pm - 10:30pm

The Bankxy and Cummo Show

70's, 80's, 90's, Classics & Covers

Matti Biskit
Sun 12 May • 1pm - 5pm

Matti Biskit

Just for Mum, Matti will perform some great tunes from 1pm

Craig Shaw
Wed 15 May • 7pm - 10.30pm

Craig Shaw

Rock n Roll

Raff De
Thu 16 May • 11am - 2pm

Raff De

Morning Melodies

Fire & Rain
Fri 17 May • 8pm - 11.30pm

Fire & Rain

70's, 80's, 90's, Classics & Covers

Poco Loco Trio
Sat 18 May • 7pm - 10.30pm

Poco Loco Trio

70's, 80's, 90's, Classics & Covers

Russell Hinton
Sun 19 May • 3pm - 7pm

Russell Hinton

Social Dancing

Tracy Vaughan
Wed 22 May • 7pm - 10.30pm

Tracy Vaughan

Rock n Roll

Marco
Thu 23 May • 11am - 2pm

Marco

Morning Melodies

K2 Duo
Fri 24 May • 8pm - 11.30pm

K2 Duo

Watch K2 Duo perform some of your favourite songs from 8pm.

2 Tones
Sat 25 May • 7pm - 10.30pm

2 Tones

Watch 2 Tones perform on Saturday from 7 pm

Craig Taylor
Wed 29 May • 7pm - 10.30pm

Craig Taylor

Rock n Roll

Steve Hill
Thu 30 May • 11am - 2pm

Steve Hill

Morning Melodies

Soul Cutz
Fri 31 May • From 8pm

Soul Cutz

Soul Cutz are coming to perform and entertain the young and young at heart from 8pm.

Contact

5A Lowry Street
North Ipswich 4305 QLD

P: 07 3812 3366

E: reception@clubipswich.com.au

Trading Hours

7 Days 10am – 4am
Closed Christmas Day and Good Friday.

Follow us on social media
CQ-Awards Winners Ribbons 19 B Licensed RSL or SC