fbpx
Stoneage Romeos
Fri 15 Feb • 8pm - 11.30pm

Stoneage Romeos

70's, 80's, 90's, Classics & Covers

Good Company
Sat 16 Feb • 7pm - 10.30pm

Good Company

70's, 80's, 90's, Classics & Covers

Russell Hinton
Sun 17 Feb • 3pm - 7pm

Russell Hinton

Line Dancing

Woody Dean
Wed 20 Feb • 7pm - 10.30pm

Woody Dean

Rock n Roll Music

Craig Shaw
Thu 21 Feb • 11am - 2pm

Craig Shaw

Morning Melodies

Fire & Rain
Fri 22 Feb • 8pm - 11.30pm

Fire & Rain

70's, 80's, 90's, Classics & Covers

Nightshift
Sat 23 Feb • 7pm - 10.30pm

Nightshift

70's, 80's, 90's, Classics & Covers

Marco
Wed 27 Feb • 7pm - 10.30pm

Marco

Rock n Roll

Craig Taylor
Thu 28 Feb • 11am - 2pm

Craig Taylor

Morning Melodies

Chi Chi
Fri 01 Mar • 7pm - 10.30pm

Chi Chi

70's, 80's, 90's Classics & Covers

Poco Loco Trio
Sat 02 Mar • 7pm - 10.30pm

Poco Loco Trio

70's, 80's, 90's, Classics & Covers

Chris Doyle
Wed 06 Mar • 7pm - 10.30pm

Chris Doyle

Rock n Roll

Bob Mildren
Thu 07 Mar • 11am - 2pm

Bob Mildren

Morning Melodies

Doubleshot
Fri 08 Mar • 8pm - 11.30pm

Doubleshot

70's, 80's, 90's, Classics & Covers

Neon
Sat 09 Mar • 7pm - 10.30pm

Neon

70's, 80's, 90's, Classics & Covers

Bankxy
Wed 13 Mar • 7pm - 10:30pm

Bankxy

Rock n Roll

Simone Cutting
Thu 14 Mar • 11am - 2pm

Simone Cutting

Morning Melodies

Street Cafe
Fri 15 Mar • 8pm - 11:30pm

Street Cafe

70's, 80's, 90's, Classics & Covers

Elvis Tribute Show
Sat 16 Mar • From 8pm

Elvis Tribute Show

Australia's ultimate Elvis tribute artist Brendon Chase will be performing right here.

Russell Hinton
Sun 17 Mar • 3pm - 7pm

Russell Hinton

Line Dancing

Craig Shaw
Wed 20 Mar • 7pm - 10.30pm

Craig Shaw

Rock n Roll

Raff De
Thu 21 Mar • 11am - 2pm

Raff De

Morning Melodies

Fire & Rain
Fri 22 Mar • 8pm - 11.30pm

Fire & Rain

70's, 80's, 90's, Classics & Covers

Wally and the Gators
Sat 23 Mar • 7pm - 10:30pm

Wally and the Gators

70’s, 80’s, 90’s, Classics & Covers

Craig Taylor
Wed 27 Mar • 7pm - 10.30pm

Craig Taylor

Rock n Roll

Marco
Thu 28 Mar • 11am - 2pm

Marco

Morning Melodies

Smooth & Groove
Fri 29 Mar • 8pm - 11:30pm

Smooth & Groove

70's, 80's, 90's, Classics & Covers

Just Grooves
Sat 30 Mar • 7pm - 10.30pm

Just Grooves

70's, 80's, 90's, Classics & Covers

Contact

5A Lowry Street
North Ipswich 4305 QLD

P: 07 3812 3366

E: reception@clubipswich.com.au

Trading Hours

7 Days 10am – 4am
Closed Christmas Day and Good Friday.

Follow us on social media