fbpx
Craig Shaw
Thu 20 Jun • 11am - 2pm

Craig Shaw

Morning Melodies

Elevation Drive
Fri 21 Jun • 8pm - 11.30pm

Elevation Drive

Come and enjoy a music-filled evening at Club Services Ipswich with Elevation Drive.

The Neil Diamond Tribute Show
Sat 22 Jun • From 8pm

The Neil Diamond Tribute Show

Sing along at the Neil Diamond Tribute Show on Saturday 22nd June from 8pm.

Marco
Wed 26 Jun • 7pm - 10.30pm

Marco

Rock n Roll

Steve Hill
Thu 27 Jun • 11am - 2pm

Steve Hill

Morning Melodies

Smooth & Groove
Fri 28 Jun • 8pm - 11:30pm

Smooth & Groove

70's, 80's, 90's, Classics & Covers

Street Cafe
Sat 29 Jun • 7pm - 10:30pm

Street Cafe

70's, 80's, 90's, Classics & Covers

Chris Doyle
Wed 03 Jul • 7pm - 10.30pm

Chris Doyle

Rock n Roll

True Blue Reptile Show
Wed 03 Jul • 10.30am - 12.30pm

True Blue Reptile Show

Get up close and personal with true blue reptiles.

Bob Mildren
Thu 04 Jul • 11am - 2pm

Bob Mildren

Morning Melodies

Tracy Vaughan Duo
Fri 05 Jul • 8pm - 11.30pm

Tracy Vaughan Duo

70's, 80's, 90's, Classics & Covers

Poco Loco Trio
Sat 06 Jul • 7pm - 10.30pm

Poco Loco Trio

70's, 80's, 90's, Classics & Covers

Bankxy
Wed 10 Jul • 7pm - 10:30pm

Bankxy

Rock n Roll

Simone Cutting
Thu 11 Jul • 11am - 2pm

Simone Cutting

Morning Melodies

Neon
Fri 12 Jul • 8pm - 11.30pm

Neon

70's, 80's, 90's, Classics & Covers

Take Your Pick
Sat 13 Jul • 7pm - 10:30pm

Take Your Pick

70's, 80's, 90's, Classics & Covers

Kate Kelly
Wed 17 Jul • 7pm - 10.30pm

Kate Kelly

Watch Kate Kelly play some of your favourite tunes from 7pm.

Fire & Rain
Fri 19 Jul • 8pm - 11.30pm

Fire & Rain

70's, 80's, 90's, Classics & Covers

Shayne Crump
Fri 19 Jul • 11am - 2pm

Shayne Crump

Rock n Roll

The Thompson Twins
Sat 20 Jul • 7pm - 10.30pm

The Thompson Twins

The perfect Friday night outing. Watch The Thompson Twins play from 7pm - 10.30pm.

Russell Hinton
Sun 21 Jul • 3pm - 7pm

Russell Hinton

Social Dancing

Wally and the Gators
Wed 24 Jul • 7pm - 10:30pm

Wally and the Gators

They are here! Watch Wally and the Gators perform from 7pm.

Marco
Thu 25 Jul • 11am - 2pm

Marco

Morning Melodies

Tangle
Fri 26 Jul • 8pm - 11.30pm

Tangle

70's, 80's, 90's Classics & Covers

Spin
Sat 27 Jul • 7pm - 10.30pm

Spin

70's, 80's, 90's, Classics & Covers

Tracy Vaughan
Wed 31 Jul • 7pm - 10.30pm

Tracy Vaughan

Rock n Roll

Contact

5A Lowry Street
North Ipswich 4305 QLD

P: 07 3812 3366

E: reception@clubipswich.com.au

Trading Hours

7 Days 10am – 4am
Closed Christmas Day and Good Friday.

Follow us on social media
CQ-Awards Winners Ribbons 19 B Licensed RSL or SC