Bingo
Thu 21 Jun • 7pm

Bingo

Eyes down at 7pm. $21 to play. Bingo is on at Club Ipswich 6 times a week!

CSI Fridays @ Five
Fri 22 Jun • 5pm

CSI Fridays @ Five

Friday Fun @ CSI. Click for more info.

Bingo
Fri 22 Jun • 10:30am

Bingo

Eyes down at 10:30am. $21 to play. Bingo is on at Club Ipswich 6 times a week!

Friday Night Raffles
Fri 22 Jun • From 5:30pm

Friday Night Raffles

Win one of 30 Meat Trays and Winner’s Spin Jackpot

Bingo
Sat 23 Jun • 7pm

Bingo

Eyes down at 7pm. $21 to play. Bingo is on at Club Ipswich 6 times a week!

CSI Saturday Club
Sat 23 Jun • 12pm

CSI Saturday Club

CSI Saturday Club from 12pm. Click for more info.

Bingo
Sun 24 Jun • 1pm

Bingo

Eyes down at 1pm. $21 to play. Bingo is on at Club Ipswich 6 times a week!

Family Sunday Funday
Sun 24 Jun • From 2pm

Family Sunday Funday

Join us for a Sunday roast with the family just like the old days

FREE Bingo
Mon 25 Jun • 7pm

FREE Bingo

Free Bingo at 7pm. Register at 6:30pm. 10 games, 10 prizes!

Bingo
Tue 26 Jun • 10:30am

Bingo

Eyes down at 10:30am. $21 to play. Bingo is on at Club Ipswich 6 times a week!

Bingo
Wed 27 Jun • 10:30am

Bingo

Eyes down at 10:30am. $21 to play. Bingo is on at Club Ipswich 6 times a week!

Country Market Day
Wed 27 Jun • 1pm - 3pm

Country Market Day

CSI Country Market Day on every Wednesday from 1pm - 3pm

Membership Draw
Wed 27 Jun • 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Membership Draw

Every Wednesday night! Check Facebook for this week's total. facebook.com/ClubIpswich

Wednesday Night Raffles
Wed 27 Jun • From 6pm

Wednesday Night Raffles

Parents and Old Boys. 10 x meat trays. Sold from 6pm. Drawn from 7:30pm.

Elton John & Billy Joel Tribute Show
Sat 30 Jun • From 8pm

Elton John & Billy Joel Tribute Show

Presented by Steven Michael

Christmas in July
Wed 11 Jul • 5:30pm - 8pm

Christmas in July

Christmas Dinner

FABBA – Free ABBA Tribute Show
Fri 13 Jul • 8pm - 12am

FABBA – Free ABBA Tribute Show

From ABBA to Mamma Mia to FABBA. This show takes you on a journey even the Priscilla bus hasn’t been

Christmas in July
Wed 18 Jul • 12pm - 2pm

Christmas in July

Seniors Lunch

Christmas in July
Wed 25 Jul • 5:30pm - 8pm

Christmas in July

Christmas Dinner

Contact

5A Lowry Street
North Ipswich 4305 QLD

Phone 07 3812 3366

Trading Hours

7 Days 10am – 4am
Closed Christmas Day and Good Friday.

Follow us on social media