Brent Hutchinson
Wed 22 Nov • 7pm - 10:30pm

Brent Hutchinson

Come and see Brent Hutchinson perform from 7pm.

Simone Cutting
Thu 23 Nov • 11am - 2pm

Simone Cutting

Relax and listen to the talented Simone from 11am.

Doubleshot
Fri 24 Nov • 8pm - 12am

Doubleshot

Watch Doubleshot perform from 8pm to midnight

Footy Colours Day
Fri 24 Nov • All day every Friday

Footy Colours Day

Wear your favourite footy colours every Friday through September to support True Colours!

Matrix
Sat 25 Nov • 7pm - 10:30pm

Matrix

The talented Matrix are performing from 7pm.

Rob Bostock
Sun 26 Nov • 2pm - 6pm

Rob Bostock

Watch Rob Bostock perform your favourite hits from 2pm.

Shayne Crump
Wed 29 Nov • 7pm - 10:30pm

Shayne Crump

Come and listen to Shayne as he sings you some of the classics from 7pm

Craig Shaw
Thu 30 Nov • 11am - 2pm

Craig Shaw

Craig Shaw is a wonderful keyboard player and vocalist and is coming to perform from 11am.

Gemini
Fri 01 Dec • 8pm - 12am

Gemini

Get your groove on with Gemini in the club performing from 8pm.

Street Cafe
Sat 02 Dec • 7pm - 10:30pm

Street Cafe

Street Cafe will be performing a variety of hits from the 60's to now from 7pm.

Lloyd Saniel
Sun 03 Dec • From 2pm on Family Christmas Party Day

Lloyd Saniel

Chill out and enjoy listening to Lloyd performing from 2pm for the kids and from 4:30pm for adults.

Chris Doyle
Wed 06 Dec • 7pm - 10:30pm

Chris Doyle

Chris is coming to perform some of the classics from 7pm.

Bob Mildren
Thu 07 Dec • 11am - 2pm

Bob Mildren

Come and be serenaded by Bob Mildren and his rich and compelling voice from 11am.

K2
Fri 08 Dec • 8pm - 12am

K2

Watch K2 perform some of your favourite songs from 8pm.

Take Your Pick
Sat 09 Dec • 7pm - 10:30pm

Take Your Pick

Watch 'Take Your Pick' perform this Saturday, only at Club Ipswich

Tracy Leigh
Sun 10 Dec • From 2pm

Tracy Leigh

Tracy has a voice you would want to listen to all day! Performing from 2pm.

Russell Hinton
Wed 13 Dec • 7pm - 10:30pm

Russell Hinton

Russell performs a unique blend of American and Australian music. See him perform from 7pm.

Simone Cutting
Thu 14 Dec • 11am - 2pm

Simone Cutting

Relax and listen to the talented Simone from 11am.

Long Gone Daddys
Sat 16 Dec • 7pm - 10:30pm

Long Gone Daddys

Long Gone Daddys will be performing 50's, 60's and Country from 7pm.

David J
Sun 17 Dec • From 2pm

David J

David J is a true talent and will be performing from 2pm.

Marco
Wed 20 Dec • 7pm - 10:30pm

Marco

See Marco perform acoustic and electric guitar in a fun and energetic style from 7pm.

Raff De
Thu 21 Dec • 11am - 2pm

Raff De

Raff De has an infectious style and we are so excited to have him perform from 11am.

Wilson Street
Fri 22 Dec • 8pm - 12am

Wilson Street

Watch Wilson Street play some of your favourite classics.

The Triple J’s
Sat 23 Dec • 7pm - 10:30pm

The Triple J’s

Playing top 40 hits like no one else, the Triple J's are performing from 7pm.

Matti Biskit
Sun 24 Dec • 2pm - 6pm

Matti Biskit

Watch Matti perform some great tunes from 2pm

Russell Sprout
Wed 27 Dec • 7pm - 10:30pm

Russell Sprout

Russell is a 'One Man Band' and is performing from 7pm

Craig Shaw
Thu 28 Dec • 11am - 2pm

Craig Shaw

Craig Shaw is a wonderful keyboard player and vocalist and is coming to perform from 11am.

The A Team
Fri 29 Dec • 8pm - 12am

The A Team

Watch the A Team perform for four hours straight from 8pm to midnight.

Wally and the Gators
Sat 30 Dec • 7pm - 10:30pm

Wally and the Gators

They are here! Watch Wally and the Gators perform from 7pm.

Elephant Rock
Sun 31 Dec • 8pm - 1am

Elephant Rock

Watch Elephant Rock perform this new years eve.

Chris Doyle
Wed 03 Jan • From 7pm to 10:30pm

Chris Doyle

Chris is coming to perform some of the classics from 7pm.

Bob Mildren
Thu 04 Jan • 11am - 2pm

Bob Mildren

Come and be serenaded by Bob Mildren and his rich and compelling voice from 11am.

Tracy Vaughan Duo
Fri 05 Jan • 8pm - 12am

Tracy Vaughan Duo

Come and enjoy the versatile Tracy Vaughan Duo, performing from 8pm.

The A Team
Sat 06 Jan • 7pm - 10:30pm

The A Team

Watch the A Team play some of your favourite tunes this weekend.

Rob Bostock
Sun 07 Jan • 2pm - 6pm

Rob Bostock

Watch Rob Bostock perform your favourite hits from 2pm.

Russell Hinton
Wed 10 Jan • 7pm - 10:30pm

Russell Hinton

Russell performs a unique blend of American and Australian music. See him perform from 7pm.

Wacked Out
Fri 12 Jan • 8pm - 12am

Wacked Out

Come and join us for a night of entertainment from Wacked Out. Performing from 8pm.

The Rustic Sons
Sat 13 Jan • 7pm - 10:30pm

The Rustic Sons

Get Ready! The Rustic Sons are going to be performing this Saturday!

Matti Biskit
Sun 14 Jan • 2pm - 6pm

Matti Biskit

Watch Matti perform from 2pm to 6pm

Marco
Wed 17 Jan • 7pm - 10:30pm

Marco

See Marco perform acoustic and electric guitar in a fun and energetic style from 7pm.

Raff De
Thu 18 Jan • 11am - 2pm

Raff De

Raff De has an infectious style and we are so excited to have him perform from 11am.

Poco Loco
Sat 20 Jan • 7pm - 10:30pm

Poco Loco

We are so excited to have Poco Loco performing from 7pm.

Bankxy
Wed 24 Jan • 7pm - 10:30pm

Bankxy

Dance the night away! Greg will be performing from 7pm.

Steve Hill
Thu 25 Jan • 11am - 2pm

Steve Hill

Come and see Steve perform hits from the 50's, 60's, 70's and 80's from 11am.

2 Tones
Fri 26 Jan • 6:30 - 10:30

2 Tones

Watch 2 Tones perform this Anzac Day from 6:30pm

Matti Biskit
Fri 26 Jan • 1pm - 5pm

Matti Biskit

Watch Matti perform this Australia Day from 1pm

The Rockin Bodgies
Sat 27 Jan • 7pm - 10:30pm

The Rockin Bodgies

The Rockin Bodgies will be playing this Saturday from 7pm to 10:30pm

Russell Sprout
Wed 31 Jan • 7pm - 10:30pm

Russell Sprout

Russell is a 'One Man Band' and is performing from 7pm

Craig Taylor
Tue 11 Dec • 11am - 2pm

Craig Taylor

From Country Rock to the Classics, Craig is performing from 11am.

Tracy Leigh
Fri 21 Dec • 2pm - 6pm

Tracy Leigh

Tracy has a voice you would want to listen to all day! Performing from 2pm.

Contact

5A Lowry Street
North Ipswich 4305 QLD

Phone 07 3812 3366

Trading Hours

7 Days 10am – 4am
Closed Christmas Day and Good Friday.

Follow us on social media